Blokzijl

tel

T: 0527 29 26 14

M: blokzijl@tamek.nl


Burgemeester van Ommerenweg 15

8356 HN Blokzijl

Postadres:

Burgemeester van Ommerenweg 15

8356 HN Blokzijl

Kantoor locatie

John Mondria

Directeur & Kantoorleider

Branch manager

Elburg

tel

T: 0525 65 66 75

M: elburg@tamek.nl


Broeklandstraat 24a

8082 AE Elburg

Postadres:

Broeklandstraat 24a

8082 AE Elburg

Kantoor locatie

Chris Hengeveld

Kantoorleider

Branch manager

Genemuiden

tel

T: 038 38 55 556

M: genemuiden@tamek.nl


Oosterbrugstraat 31

8281 BT Genemuiden

Postadres:

Oosterbrugstraat 31

8281 BT Genemuiden

Kantoor locatie

Derk-Jan van der Meer

Kantoorleider

Branch manager

Kampen

tel

T: 038 33 15 422

M: kampen@tamek.nl


Flevoweg 70

8265 PL Kampen

Postadres:

Postbus 501

8260 AM Kampen

Kantoor locatie

Rudi Meijerink

Kantoorleider

Branch manager

Meppel

tel

T: 0522 26 32 47

M: meppel@tamek.nl


Industrieweg 1b-2

7944 HT Meppel

Postadres:

Postbus 147

7940 AC Meppel

Kantoor locatie

Han Luning

Kantoorleider

Branch manager

Zwartsluis

tel

T: 038 38 67 618

M: zwartsluis@tamek.nl


Zomerdijk 88b

8064 ZG Zwartsluis

Postadres:

Postbus 34

8064 XH Zwartsluis

Kantoor locatie

Jeroen Troost

Kantoorleider

Branch manager

Zwolle

tel

T: 038 42 15 315

M: zwolle@tamek.nl


Emmawijk 1

8011 CM Zwolle

Postadres:

Postbus 30206

8003 CE Zwolle

Kantoor locatie

Alex van Drie

Kantoorleider

Branch manager